OMD Rather Awesome Challenge: Day 7 Holo

Good morning all my beautiful friends! :) I have a busy day ahead, so I better get to the challenge nails! Today I have for you ILNP What the Funk and My Private Rainbow.

Here are 3 coats of What the Funk:

ILNP What the Funk

I love this color! I’m a sucker for creamy glitters, so when ILNP had this on sale awhile back, I had to pick it up. I decided to top this with My Private Rainbow – 2 coats – for a holo effect:

Outside, no flash, sunlight:
ILNP What the Funk and My Private Rainbow

Inside, flash:
ILNP What the Funk and My Private Rainbow

I love how this came out! It just gives an extra “oomph” to the manicure that I really like.

Well, I’ve got to go get ready for my day, but if you’re sitting around, be sure to check out the other manicures for today by clicking here. As always,

signature2

P.S. I know that I never did post my other challenge manicure yesterday, so when I’ve got a free moment this afternoon, I will post it, I promise!

8 thoughts on “OMD Rather Awesome Challenge: Day 7 Holo

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you! If you want me to check out your blog, email me, instead of leaving your blog link in your comment.

