Matte sweater manicure with Zoya Polish Joni, Stella Chroma I Suspect Nargles

Gift buttonPolishes used:
Zoya Polish Joni, 3 thin coats
Stella Chroma I Suspect Nargles, 3 thin coats (February 2019 Polish Pickup Pack)

This is a manicure from a long while back (hi, I’ve taken two weeks off from blogging, I’m behind). These two polishes worked just so right together, and the design worked beautifully on my (then) shorties.

I’m trying so hard to get photos edited and posts written and I should have another post for you this week with more Sally Hansen products – and a post featuring POC/WOC blogger Melissa Lopez. Please check back soon!

One thought on “Matte sweater manicure with Zoya Polish Joni, Stella Chroma I Suspect Nargles

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.