Sinful Colors Swatch Spam

purchased myself buttonGood morning all! I realized I hadn’t featured Sinful Colors in quite some time on the blog, even though they are one of my favorite brands. So today I have some swatch spam for you! I’ve used OPI base coat, and Sinful Colors top coat; on some swatches I’ve used A Girl Obsessed Matte-ict top coat.

Sinful Colors Pale #409, 3 thick coats:
Sinful Colors Pale | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Smokin Hot #859 over Pale, 1 thick coat:
Sinful Colors Smokin Hot, Sinful Colors Pale | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Smokin Hot, Sinful Colors Pale | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Bermuda Sunshine #303, 3 coats on pointer finger, 1 coat over Sinful Colors Pistache #1033, Sinful Colors Feeling Great #323, Sinful Colors My Buoyfriend #1198:
Sinful Colors Bermuda Sunshine | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Bermuda Sunshine | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors California #805, 3 coats, accent nail Sinful Colors Easygoing #300:
Sinful Colors California, Sinful Colors Easygoing | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors California, Sinful Colors Easygoing | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Shausha #114, 2 coats, accent finger with 1 coat of AGO Matte-ict. This has a really cool color-shift thing going on.
Sinful Colors Shausha | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Shausha | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Sharon’s Heart #202, 2 coats, accent finger with 1 coat AGO Matte-ict. Please imagine this more pink – no matter what I tried with my camera it came out more orange than it really is. This is an amazing color!
Sinful Colors Sharon's Heart | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Sharon's Heart | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Merlot #257, 2 coats with 1 coat of AGO Matte-ict on accent nail:
Sinful Colors Merlot | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Merlot | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Espresso #965, 3 coats with 1 coat of AGO Matte-ict on accent nail:
Sinful Colors Espresso | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Sinful Colors Espresso | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I’d have to say that Smokin’ Hot really is a stand-out. I’ve seen it go for $9 on amazon and ebay. Is it worth it to pick up a bottle for that much? Yes, yes it is. My bottle is a bit thick, but it works because it goes on smoothly and evenly. Shausha and Sharon’s Heart are also polishes that I’d be on the hunt for, if I were you! I think I found both of these at Big Lots, and Smokin’ Hot randomly at the Dollar Tree.

What do you think of this bunch? Any that you’ll be on the hunt for now? On a separate note, I’ve moved my blog sale to storenvy now and have over 100 polishes I’m de-stashing. Go check it out! Until tomorrow,

Jessica

18 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Swatch Spam

  1. Sinful Colors does have some fabulous colors. They are one of my favorite brands too. Look how pretty the shimmer is in those swatches.

  2. My fav is Merlot *swoon*
    Also I have smoking hot as well but I paid R10/$1 for it here! It rocks my socks. Also is thickish but I put a tiny bit of thinner in and it’s easier to work with

  3. Pingback: March Favorite Nail Polishes & Nail Art | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  4. Pingback: Milani Diamond Dazzle vs Sinful Colors Smokin Hot | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  5. Pingback: OMD2 Nail Art Challenge: Favorite Polish | Be Happy and Buy Polish

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.