Chicago Cubs Nail Art

2014 favorite button | Be Happy And Buy PolishYup, I’ve just declared my allegiance to the Cubs. πŸ˜‰ I actually married into this allegiance, BH (before husband) I didn’t really care much about baseball, or really any sports in general. But now every year I have to root for the Cubs; and since this weekend is opening weekend at Wrigley Field, I thought I’d do some Chicago Cubs nail art! πŸ™‚

I’ve used Color Club Bright Night (I think!), OPI Alpine Snow (white), and OPI Color So Hot It Berns (red).
Chicago Cubs Nail Art | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Chicago Cubs Nail Art | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I was so loving this, that I decided to do some nail art on my right hand as well! Except that after four failed tries, I gave up the ghost. I think I was just trying to rush it, and that never works out well for nail art. πŸ˜‰

What do you think of my nails?Β Let me hear what your team is in the comments as well! Until tomorrow,

signature

 

19 thoughts on “Chicago Cubs Nail Art

  1. We Cubs fans are a unique bunch…I don’t think there are any other fans so loyal to a team that hasn’t won – or made it to – the world series in decades. Love this!

  2. Pingback: April Favorite Nail Polishes & Nail Art | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  3. Pingback: Favorite Nail Art Looks of 2014 | Be Happy and Buy Polish

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.