I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens swatches

purchased myself buttonGood morning everyone! Today I have a gorgeous I Love Nail Polish brand nail polish to show you: Kings & Queens. It is a very royal shade, so it’s appropriately named!

I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Kings & Queens is a very berry holographic polish, showing here in 2 coats, with Glisten & Glow HK Girl topcoat. This is a simply stunning polish, and I’m very glad I decided to add this to my order when ILNP was taking pre-orders.

I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I could have (and did) take a bajillion photos of this, especially outside:
I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I just can’t get over this stunner! Kings & Queens will be available for purchase starting tomorrow, March 7th, on ilnp.com. What are your thoughts on this beauty?

On a separate note, I’m literally exhausted from all the coughing and sniffling and such, so I’m falling behind in answering comments! But I will reply once I’m feeling better. Thanks for all your well-wishes! 🙂 Until tomorrow,

Be Happy and Buy Polish signature

8 thoughts on “I Love Nail Polish Kings & Queens swatches

  1. I love it! I too am in love with nail polish. I’m not sure if i need therapy for this obsession or if it is my therapy. Hope you feel better soon.

  2. Sorry you are under the weather:(

    I got this on preorder with Mega, Charmingly Purple and the Violet one as well. I’ve already worn Charmingly…loved it! I cannot wait for long sunny days again so I have so much more time to admire my holos!! 😀

    This one needs a crazy bright day to really show it off, so I am saving it for a little while 🙂

  3. Pingback: I Love Nail Polish Princeton & Dreaming in Violet swatches and review | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  4. Pingback: March Favorite Nail Polishes & Nail Art | Be Happy and Buy Polish

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.