Studded Dot Nail Art

Good afternoon my wonderful readers! Since I haven’t been feeling good, my wonderful husband let me sleep in really late, and consequently I’m playing catch-up now. Today I have some nail art that I did awhile back, and finally am getting the chance to show you!

I used a base of Wet n Wild Wet Cement on my middle and ring fingers and Wet n Wild Under Your Spell on my pointer and pinky fingers . The dots were created with Wet n Wild A Blank Canvas. Lastly, I added studs from the Born Pretty Store on my pointer and pinky finger, and topped it all with Glisten & Glow’s HK Girl.
Studded Dots Nail Art | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Studded Dots Nail Art | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I love how classy this manicure came out. I thought about adding more to it, but the longer I thought about it, the more I liked it as it was! Do you love it or not? Let me know in the comments. Until the next time,
Be Happy and Buy Polish signature

15 thoughts on “Studded Dot Nail Art

  1. Pingback: Beauty Headlines: Alessandro Available in the US, Getting Rid of Frizzy Hair, Bright Nail Polish & More | Slashed Beauty

  2. Pingback: Beauty Blog Coalition weekly roundup 5/9/2014 - Beauty by Miss L

  3. Pingback: Beauty Blog Coalition Weekly Roundup 5 May 2014 | Never Say Die Beauty

  4. Pingback: Weekend Beauty Bits: Makeup Organization, Radiant Orchid, Feel Like a Diva and Much More... - Makeup Life and Love

  5. Pingback: Advice Sisters Beauty, Fashion and Lifestyle website – Beauty News! Beauty Blog Coalition Weekend Round Up

  6. Pingback: Beauty Blog Coalition Weekly Roundup - BeautyTidbits

  7. Pingback: BBC Roundup 5/9/14 | Geniabeme Beauty Blog

  8. Pingback: Beauty Blog Coalition Weekly Roundup | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  9. Pingback: Stud & Dot Manicure, How-to For Straight Hair and More from The Beauty Blog Coalition /11/14 | My Highest Self

  10. Pingback: OMD2 Nail Art Challenge: Animal Print | Be Happy and Buy Polish

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.