Revlon Parfumerie Espresso & Balsam Fir

gift buttonHi everyone! How is your day going? Well, I must say that I’m quite ready for spring already! There comes a point in winter where a person is just “over it”, if you know what I mean.

Click for source

Yeah, like this. haha! But it’s another day that I’m alive, my family is alive and well, and I really have nothing to complain about. Plus, I have to show you two polishes that were gifted to me from my new friend Autty! (Here is her blog, if you’re not already following!) She knew I was still searching for the last two Revlon Parfumerie polishes: Espresso and Balsam Fir; she found them and sent them to me!

First up, Revlon Parfumerie in Balsam Fir. This is 2 normal coats of polish, followed by OPI top coat. (The scent isn’t dulled by the top coat.) This has a slightly minty, forest needle smell. It’s not like a car freshener, which is what I was hoping it wasn’t!
Revlon Parfumerie Balsam First | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Revlon Parfumerie Balsam First | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Now Revlon Parfumerie in Espresso. This is also 2 normal coats of polish, followed by OPI top coat. I had a really hard time pinning this smell down, but it reminds me of breakfast time. The smell is like toast with coffee – if that makes any sense!
Revlon Parfumerie Espresso | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Revlon Parfumerie Espresso | Be Happy And Buy Polish

These are both great polishes – basic black and basic forest green, really, but both applied really nicely. If you’re looking for all the Revlon Parfumerie polishes, click this link and scroll through!

I’d love to hear what you think about these two polishes, so let me hear it in the comments. Until tomorrow,

Be Happy and Buy Polish signature

9 thoughts on “Revlon Parfumerie Espresso & Balsam Fir

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.