China Glaze nail polish swatches & review

purchased myself button2014 favorite button | Be Happy And Buy PolishGood morning wonderful internet people! I hope you had a wonderful weekend. Ours was low-key and didn’t do much of anything. Well, besides me basically cleaning the whole house because I was avoiding doing the dishes. LOL.

Today I have some China Glaze swatches to show you, so let’s get right to it. These are all shown with Beauty Secrets base & top coats.

China Glaze Re-freshmint, 2 coats:
China Glaze Refreshmint | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Light as Air, 2 coats:
China Glaze Light as Air | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Aquadelic, 2 coats:
China Glaze Aquadelic | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Heli-yum, 2 coats:
China Glaze Heli-yum | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Four Leaf Clover, 2 coats:
China Glaze Four Leaf Clover | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Queen B, 2 coats:
China Glaze Queen B | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Urban Night, 2 coats:
China Glaze Urban Night | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Luxe & Lush (1 coat) over China Glaze Light as Air. First with Beauty Secrets topcoat, then AGO Matte-ict top coat:
China Glaze Light as Air, China Glaze Luxe Lush | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Light as Air, China Glaze Luxe Lush | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Luxe & Lush (1 coat) over China Glze Queen B. First with Beauty Secrets topcoat, then AGO Matte-ict top coat:
China Glaze Queen B, China Glaze Luxe & Lush | Be Happy And Buy Polish

China Glaze Queen B, China Glaze Luxe & Lush | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I have to say that the more I try out China Glaze, the more I like them; but they are just a bit thin of a formula than I prefer. I can’t pick a favorite here, but I do love how Luxe & Lush looks so different depending on the base color, and with shiny/matte topcoats. What are your thoughts about all these China Glaze polishes? I’d love to hear what you think! Until tomorrow,

signature

facebook google+ twitter bird instagram pinterest tumblr bloglovin

10 thoughts on “China Glaze nail polish swatches & review

  1. I love China Glaze. I have drawers full of them. 🙂 These are some great choices, some of which I don’t have, yet. How’d that happen? LOL

  2. Lovely swatches! I need Hell-Yum! Four Leaf Clover always looks turquoise blue on my camera despite being the perfect bright green in real life 😦

  3. Pingback: May Favorite Nail Polishes & Nail Art | Be Happy and Buy Polish

  4. Pingback: Favorite Mainstream Nail Polishes of 2014 | Be Happy and Buy Polish

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.