Quixotic Polish To the Moon and Back swatch + review

Purchased by Me buttonPolishes used:
American Classics Growth Spurt base coat, 1 coat
Quixotic Polish To the Moon and Back, 3 coats. Application and formula were good.
Dreamland Lacquer Ooh Shiny QDTC, 1 coat

Quixotic Polish To the Moon and Back | Be Happy And Buy Polish

This was my first polish that I used once we moved into the new house! I had brought a very small box of untried polishes with me (about 10 or so) and one of those polishes was To The Moon & Back. I believe this was from a past Polish Pickup Pack, but I’m unsure as to which one.

Quixotic Polish To the Moon and Back Polish Pickup Pack | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Quixotic Polish To the Moon and Back close up | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I loved how I could catch a glimpse of the red/purple shift while using my hands! I wish I had used two coats instead of 3, perhaps the flakes would have been more prevalent. I look forward to buying more Quixotic Polish though, as it seemed to really agree with my personal nail chemistry.

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.