LA Splash nail polish swatches

purchased myself buttonGood morning to you! πŸ™‚ I hope you are having a great weekend! I woke up wayyy too early and am now counting the hours down until nap time. haha! πŸ˜›

Today, I have for you the second set of LA Splash swatches, this time the glitters! I’m matching them up with the cremes from yesterday. All have one coat of Beauty Secrets top coat (from Sally’s Beauty Supply).

Baby Octopus with Blowfish Yellow, 2 coats:
LA Splash Blowfish Yellow, LA Splash Baby Octopus

No flash:
LA Splash Blowfish Yellow, LA Splash Baby Octopus

Golden Seahorse, 3 coats:
LA Splash Golden Seahorse

No flash:
LA Splash Golden Seahorse

Ocean Sprinkles with Aqua Fusion, 4 coats:
LA Splash Ocean Sprinkles, LA Splash Aqua Fusion

No flash:
LA Splash Ocean Sprinkles, LA Splash Aqua Fusion

Pretty Jellyfish with Blowfish Violet, 2 coats:
LA Splash Pretty Jellyfish, LA Splash Blowfish Violet

No flash:
LA Splash Pretty Jellyfish, LA Splash Blowfish Violet

Sparkling Jellyfish with Blowfish Fushia, 2 coats:
LA Splash Sparkling Jellyfish, LA Splash Blowfish Fushia

No flash:
LA Splash Sparkling Jellyfish, LA Splash Blowfish Fushia

Sparkling Sand with Aqua Fusion, 3 coats:
LA Splash Sparkling Sand, LA Splash Aqua Fusion

No flash:
LA Splash Sparkling Sand, LA Splash Aqua Fusion

My favorite out of this set has to be Golden Seahorse. The rest are okay, not much unique about them, but Golden Seahorse is so pretty! Which one do you like? I’m looking forward to a relaxed weekend, and I hope you are too! Until tomorrow,

Be Happy and Buy Polish

4 thoughts on “LA Splash nail polish swatches

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.