Tropical neon pedicure with Girly Bits Cosmetics, Fancy Gloss, Polished for Days

Press Sample buttonPolishes used:
Sally Hansen White on Time [press sample, previously swatched], 1 coat as a base
Girly Bits Cosmetics Dreaming Tree [press sample, previously swatched]
Fancy Gloss Secret Garden
Polished For Days P.Y.T., 3 coats plus 2 coats top coat
China Glaze Liquid Leather

China Glaze Liquid Leather, Girly Bits Cosmetics Dreaming Tree, Fancy Gloss Secret Garden, Polished For Days P.Y.T., Sally Hansen Insta-Dri White On Time | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I was taking photos today of my nails (as a blogger does) and looked down and saw how awesome my pedi looked so snapped a quick picture to share with you. If you hate feet, don’t click through to see them!

tropical neon blue and green pedicure | Be Happy And Buy Polish

It’s been awhile since I’ve had a pedicure on the blog, hasn’t it? This mirrors my current neon tropical nails, which I’ll show you at a later date. I guess since it’s finally getting hot here, I need some hot neon toes to go with the weather. 😀

2 thoughts on “Tropical neon pedicure with Girly Bits Cosmetics, Fancy Gloss, Polished for Days

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.